Vienna Train Stations

Vienna Austria Tourist Info and City Guide

There are four main train stations in Vienna.  It's consequently important to know which one your train leaves from.

Vienna Train Stations
Train Station, Vienna Austria

The three stations are:

1. Vienna Hauptbahnhof Station (Main Station)

2. Vienna Westbahnhof Station (West Station)

3. Vienna Meidling

4. Franz Josefs Station


Next Page